2016 Road Nationals Info


Another season has come and gone. That being said the following teams and individuals are qualified for Nationals:
Marian (6RR/4Cr)
Lindenwood (6RR/3Cr)
Wisconsin-Madison (4RR/3Cr)
Ohio State (4RR/3Cr)
Michigan-Ann Arbor (4RR/3Cr)
Miami-Oxford (4RR/3Cr)
Jacob Henningsen – University of Cincinnati (Road Race and Crit)
Jarret Oldham – Purdue University (Road Race only)
Shiqi Fu- University of Illinois (Road Race and Crit)
Case Western (6RR/4Cr)
Notre Dame (5RR/3Cr)
Washington St Louis (4RR/3Cr)
Andrew Giniat (Depauw University) and Ian Umstead  (Only D2 Men not on qualifying teams that scored a point) are qualified for Road Race and Crit.
Can I please have 1 (one) representative from each team email me a list of riders that will competing at Nationals as well as a list of at least 3 (three) mass start events they competed in as an A rider to verify they are eligible. If you are not using all of your start spots please let me know as soon as possible so we can notify any eligible individuals that they are now qualified.
For individuals that are qualified you will need to provide a list of at least 3 (three) races that you competed in as an A rider so I can verify this information.
Thanks to everyone that made this a great MWCCC Road Season and bests of luck to everyone that is competing at Nationals and beyond the rest of the year.
Please send all emails to Matt.Jones@mwccc.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.