Cyclocross Nationals

Congratulations to all MWCCC riders who competed at this weekend’s cyclocross national championships in Wisconsin! Highlighting the conference results was the D1 Women win by Kaitlin Antonneau of Marian who was joined on the podium by teammate Coryn Rivera. In the D2 Men’s race, Casey Hildebrandt of Ripon and Michael Michetti of UW-Platteville finished in the top five. In the D1 Men’s race, Joshua Johnson and Andrew Dillman – both Marian – placed in the top five also. In the team omnium, Marian came out on top of the Division 1 teams and Lindenwood was fourth.


Full results are online for the collegiate races and team omniums.