Thanks to Lindsey Wilson for hosting a our conference mountain bike championships and to everyone who came out to race.

In the season-long Division 1 rankings, Lindsey Wilson came out as the top school while Jason Blodgett (Marian) and Rachel Byus (Lindenwood) were the individual omnium champions. At the top of the endurance rankings were Andrew Dillman (Marian) and Rachel Byus; at the top of the gravity rankings were JD Swanguen (Lindsey Wilson) and Crystal Kalogris (Marian.)


The Division 2 team champion was Ripon college with Eric Smith and Rosette Reynolds (both from Ripon) at the top of the individual omnium. Michael Michetti (University of Wisconsin-Platteville) and Rosette Reynolds were the top endurance riders and Eric Smith was the top for gravity.

Congratulations to the season champions and all that did well this weekend!

Nationals qualifying information was sent to the email list, so see that message for details.