Final Team Omnium - Mountain Bike

Final Team Omnium - Mountain Bike

Club Division:
1. Michigan Technological University
2. University of Wisconsin - Madison
3. University of Notre Dame

Varsity Division:

1. Marian University
2. Lindenwood Univeristy
3. Ripon College

Final Individual Omnium - Mountain Bike

Final Individual Omnium - Mountain Bike

Club Division:
M: Erik Beckman (University of Wisconsin - Madison)
W: Ashley Berton (Michigan Technological University)

Varsity Division:
M: Bradyn Lange (Lindenwood University)
W: Katherine Santos (Marian University)

Upcoming Races/Events

Upcoming Races/Events

December 1 - Conference Cyclocross Championships, Lindenwood
December 11-16 - Cyclocross National Championships - Louisville, KY

2019 Road (and BMX) Season:
March 9-10 - Indiana University, Bloomington
March 16-17 - University of Louisville
March 23-24 - University of Michigan
April 6-7 - Collegiate BMX Nationals - DeSoto, TX
April 13-14 - UW Whitewater
April 27-28 - MWCCC Regionals, Ripon College
May 10-12 - Collegiate Road Nationals, Augusta, GA

Cyclocross Nationals

Congratulations to all MWCCC riders who competed at this weekend’s cyclocross national championships in Wisconsin!  Highlighting the conference results was the D1 Women win by Kaitlin Antonneau of Marian who was joined on the podium by teammate Coryn Rivera.  In the D2 Men’s race, Casey Hildebrandt of Ripon and Michael Michetti of UW-Platteville finished in the top

Mountain Bike Nationals

Mountain bike nationals wrapped up today in Angel Fire, NM.  Congratulations to all MWCCC riders who competed.  Individual result highlights include national championships by Paul Mayes (Michigan Tech) in both the D2 downhill and dual slalom, JD Swanguen (Lindsey Wilson) in the D1 downhill, Bryce Hocking (Marian) in the D1 slalom and Stephanie Caluag (Lindsey Wilson)


Thanks to Lindsey Wilson for hosting a our conference mountain bike championships and to everyone who came out to race. In the season-long Division 1 rankings, Lindsey Wilson came out as the top school while Jason Blodgett (Marian) and Rachel Byus (Lindenwood) were the individual omnium champions.  At the top of the endurance rankings were

Track Nationals

Congratulations to all of the MWCCC riders who competed at collegiate track nationals in Frisco, Texas.  Leading the way were Marian and Lindenwood who were first and fourth in the Division 1 team omnium.  There were many high placings in individual competition and a number of riders place well in the individual omnium including Marian’s

Road Nationals

Road nationals just wrapped up in Ogden, Utah.  Highlights for the MWCCC include Marian’s women winning the TTT and criterium, Marian winning the Division 1 Team Omnium, and Lindenwood finishing 5th.  There were many other great results from conference riders; congratulations to all who represented the MWCCC!