School Name City State
Butler University Indianapolis IN
Calvin College Grand Rapids MI
Case Western Reserve University Cleveland OH
DePaul University Chicago IL
DePauw University Greencastle IN
Hillsdale College of Michigan Hillsdale MI
Indiana University-Bloomington Bloomington IN
Lawrence Technological University Southfield MI
Lindenwood University St. Charles MO
Marian University Indianapolis IN
Marquette University Milwaukee WI
Miami University-Oxford Oxford OH
Michigan State University East Lansing MI
Michigan Technological University Houghton MI
Murray State University Murray KY
Northern Michigan University Marquette MI
Northwestern University Evanston IL
Oberlin College Oberlin OH
Ohio State University Columbus OH
Purdue University West Lafayette IN
Ripon College Ripon WI
Saint Louis University St. Louis MO
Southern Illinois University Carbondale Carbondale IL
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Edwardsville IL
The College of Wooster Wooster OH
University of Chicago Chicago IL
University of Cincinnati Cincinnati OH
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Urbana IL
University of Louisville Louisville KY
University of Michigan-Ann Arbor Ann Arbor MI
University of Missouri-Columbia Columbia MO
University of Notre Dame Notre Dame IN
University of Wisconsin-Madison Madison WI
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Milwaukee WI
University of Wisconsin-Platteville Platteville WI
University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point Stevens Point WI
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater Whitewater WI
Washington University in St Louis St Louis MO
Western Illinois University Macomb IL


If your school is not listed be sure to check with USA Cycling to see if perhaps your clubs annual license is expired. If you are a brand new club, be sure to register your club/school with USA Cycling to compete in MWCCC races.